Home | Contact Us   

APES A Project of The Conservation Trust

About APES

Directors and Advisors

Board of Directors

  • Lee Theisen-Watt, Founder and President, The Conservation Trust dba APES
  • Michele Martino, DVM ACLAM, Dartmouth University
  • Edward Clark, Jr., Founder and President, Wildlife Center of Virginia   www.wildlifecenter.org
  • Pamela Brown, Plano, Texas
Advisory Board
  • Marc Bekoff, PhD, University of Colorado  www.ethologicalethics.org
  • Mike Blizzard, Texas
  • Connie Boucher, Texas
  • Brayton and Colleen Campbell, Texas
  • Donald D. Feare, P.C.
  • Tim Fleming, Bastrop, Texas
  • Diana Kennedy, Owner, Century 21 Landmark, Mount Pleasant, Texas
  • Barbara Lester, Oregon
  • Kieran J. Lindsey, PhD
  • A. James Lynn, C.P.A., P.C.
  • Astrid MacLeod
  • Skip McBride, Texas Parks and Wildlife, Senior Captain Game Warden Retired, Mount Pleasant, Texas
  • Janine Perlman, PhD
  • Tony Smith, Fauna
  • Leon Theisen, Jr., Oklahoma

Home | About APES | What's New | Photo Gallery | How You Can Help | Shop | Contact Us | Website Disclaimer